Service – Our team supports you

  • professional competence
  • Friendly and comprehensive advice
  • First-class and reliable services
  • Advanced technology and quality workmanship in our production

Everything from one source

  • Development
  • Construction
  • Production
  • Installation
  • Services
  • Spare parts

Maintenance and repairs

We are happy to take care of the maintenance on your existing equipment. Thanks to many years of experience and the necessary know-how, our service technicians are capable to solve all problems to your complete satisfaction. In this field we are also specialists for the machine manufacturer EGW, Donau and Knapp.

Spare parts

In our spare parts inventory, we have prepared a wide range of different parts of the manufacturer EGW, Donau and Knapp. Of course, we will gladly help you in obtaining parts from other manufacturers.

Josef Braunsteffer

General Manager / Engineering / Service / Sales

Phone: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -0
Facsimile: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -50

Email: josef.braunsteffer@habrama.de

Reinhold Schmid

Contract Manufacture / Engineering / Service

Phone: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -33
Facsimile: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -50

Email: reinhold.schmid@habrama.de

Josef Braunsteffer Jr.

Service

Phone: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -77
Facsimile: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -50

Email: josef.braunsteffer.jun@habrama.de

Katarina Suhr

Sales

Phone: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -25
Facsimile: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -51

Email: katarina.suhr@habrama.de

Markus Heuter

Contract Manufacture

Phone: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -35
Facsimile: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -51

Email: markus.heuter@habrama.de

Annika Spann

Purchasing

Phone: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -26
Facsimile: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -51

Email: annika.spann@habrama.de

Sylvia Ruck

Engineering

Phone: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -55
Facsimile: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -50

Email: sylvia.ruck@habrama.de

Philip Groeber

Engineering

Phone: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -56
Facsimile: +49 7305 / 95 66 25 -50

Email: philip.groeber@habrama.de